Investment idea generation.

Blog

Our thoughts.

Bill Ackamn - Valeant Call Details

The saga continues. This isn't Ackman's top holding anymore, but still is his second - making up 10% to 15% of the long only U.S. portfolio. 

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (PSH:NA) will host a conference call for investors on 30 October 2015 at 9:00 EDT (13:00 GMT) to discuss PSH’s investment in Valeant Pharmaceuticals International. During the call, Bill Ackman and other members of the Pershing Square investment team will address questions from investors e‐mailed to ir@persq.com.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available to the public on PSH's website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com. The conference call will also be available by phone. Dial‐in information and a link to the live audio webcast will be available atwww.pershingsquareholdings.com on 29 October, 2015.

Following the call, an audio replay will be available for two weeks until 13 November 2015 at midnight EST (14 November 2015 at 4:00 GMT). To access the audio webcast, please visitwww.pershingsquareholdings.com.

______________

Don't forget - sign up for our free daily newsletter to stay in the activist investing know.